Board of Directors

Lions Foundation of Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario, Inc. / Lions Eyebank of Manitoba & Northwest Ontario Inc.

JULY 1, 2017 – JUNE 30, 2018

Chair
Lion Todd Kropelin (5M10)
93 St. Charles St
Dryden, ON P8N 1L4
R (807) 223-6941
toddwendy@shaw.ca
Vice Chair
Lion Myrna Miles (5M13)
Box 489
Macgregor, MB R0H 0R0
R (204) 685-2840
C (204) 595-8637
myrnamiles1@gmail.com
Treasurer
Lion Ray Downey (5M11)
5-740 Warde Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2N 4H6
R (204) 254-0107
C (204) 391-0721
rmdowney@mymts.net
SECRETARY
PDG Cheryl McKitrick (5M13)
Box 340
Crystal City MB R0K 0N0
R (204) 873-2091
C (204) 825-8073
cemckit@gmail.com
DIRECTORS
Lion Al Koroniak (5M10)
Box 16 252 Suomo Rd
Waldhof, ON P0V 2X0
C (807) 220-1107
akoroniak@gmail.com
Lion Joanne Ogden (5M10)
Box 384, 696 Allan Rd
Emo, ON P0W 1E0
B (807) 482-2729
C (807) 271-0941
wwaogden@jam21.net
Lion Evelyn Myskiw (5M11)
190 Corunna Avenue
West St Paul, MB R4A 9A5
R (204) 339-1242
evmyskiw@shaw.ca
PDG Mike Janssen (5M11)
58 Walter Copp Crescent
Winnipeg, MB R2K 4H7
R (204) 669-0473
C (204) 330-3802
mjanssen@shaw.ca
Lion Alex Haluschak (5M13)
PO Box 93
Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0
R (204) 734-2851
C (204) 281-1565
ahbc@mts.net
DISTRICT GOVERNORS
Lions Foundation badge
DG Mark Eyre (5M10)
2672 W Vermilion Shores Rd
Cook, MN 55723
R (218) 666-2758
meps@accessmn.com
DG John Wollenzien (5M11)
111 Oakwoood Ct
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
R (218) 681-2117
C (218) 686-3316
deeandjohnwollenzien@mncable.net
DG Helmut Neufeld (5M13)
Box 304
Shoal Lake, MB R0J 1Z0
R (204) 759-2671
C (204) 365-6195
lion.helmut.neufeld@gmail.com
VICE-DISTRICT GOVERNORS
VDG Joanne Ogden (5M10)
Box 384, 696 Allan Rd
Emo, ON P0W 1E0
B (807) 482-2729
C (807) 271-0941
wwaogden@jam21.net
Lions Foundation badge
VDG Wasyl (Bill) Myskiw (5M11)
190 Corunna Ave
West St. Paul, MB R4A 9A5
R (204) 339-1242
C (204) 782-1416
wjmyskiw@shaw.ca
Lions Foundation badge
VDG Gareth Boys (5M13)
RR1
Rapid City, MB R0K 1W0
R (204) 724-7422
C (204) 868-0158
gboyslions@gmail.com