Board of Directors

Lions Foundation of Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario, Inc. / Lions Eyebank of Manitoba & Northwest Ontario Inc.

JULY 1, 2018 – JUNE 30, 2019

Chair
Lion Todd Kropelin (5M10)
93 St. Charles St
Dryden, Ontario
P8N 1L4

todd.kropelin@lionsfoundation.org
Vice Chair
Lion Myrna Miles (5M13)
Box 489
Macgregor, Manitoba
R0H 0R0

myrna.miles@lionsfoundation.org
Treasurer
Lion Ray Downey (5M11)
5-740 Warde Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2N 4H6

ray.downey@lionsfoundation.org
SECRETARY
PDG Cheryl McKitrick (5M13)
Box 340
Crystal City, Manitoba
R0K 0N0

cheryl.mckitrick@lionsfoundation.org
DIRECTORS
Lion Al Koroniak (5M10)
Box 16 252 Suomo Rd
Waldhof, Ontario
P0V 2X0

al.koroniak@lionsfoundation.org
Lions Foundation badge
Debra Firth (5M10)
Emo, Ontario
P0W 1E0

debra.firth@lionsfoundation.org
Lion Evelyn Myskiw (5M11)
190 Corunna Avenue
West St Paul, Maniotba
R4A 9A5

evelyn.myskiw@lionsfoundation.org
PDG Mike Janssen (5M11)
58 Walter Copp Crescent
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2K 4H7

mike.janssen@lioinsfoundation.org
Lion Alex Haluschak (5M13)
PO Box 93
Swan River, Manitoba
R0L 1Z0

alex.haluschak@lionsfoundation.org
DISTRICT GOVERNORS
DG Joanne Ogden (5M10)
Box 384 - 696 Allan Road
Emo, Ontario
P0W 1E0

joanne.ogden@lionsfoundation.org
DG Bill Myskiw (5M11)
190 Corunna Avenue
West St. Paul, Manitoba
R4A 9A5

bill.myskiw@lionsfoundation.org
DG Gareth Boys (5M13)
RR1
Rapid City, Manitoba
R0K 1W0

gareth.boys@lionsfoundation.org
VICE-DISTRICT GOVERNORS
Lions Foundation badge
VDG Wayne Tieman (5M10)
3213 Park Avenue NW
Bemiji, Minnesota
56601


Lions Foundation badge
VDG Deanne Williams (5M11)
Dilworth, Minnesota

Lions Foundation badge
VDG Dwayne Moncur (5M13)
Box 24
Birtle, Manitoba