iStock-512335352_super-edit

About

Board of Directors

Testimonials

Lions Roar

Board of Directors

Lions Foundation of Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario, Inc. / Lions Eyebank of Manitoba & Northwest Ontario Inc.

JULY 1, 2018 – JUNE 30, 2019

Chair

PDG Joanne Ogden (5M10)

Box 384 - 696 Allan Road

Emo, ON

P0W 1E0

joanne.ogden@lionsfoundation.org

Vice Chair

Lion Myrna Miles (5M13)

Macgregor, MB

R0H 0R0

myrna.miles@lionsfoundation.org

Treasurer

Lion Ray Downey (5M11)

5-740 Warde Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R2N 4H6

ray.downey@lionsfoundation.org

Secretary

PDG Cheryl McKitrick (5M13)

Box 340

Crystal City, MB

R0K 0N0

cheryl.mckitrick@lionsfoundation.org

Directors

Lion Al Koroniak (5M10)

Box 16 252 Suomo Rd

Waldhof, ON

P0V 2X0

al.koroniak@lionsfoundation.org

Lion Betty Ollerhead (5M10)

RR4, Box 31

Dryden, ON

P8N 0A2

bettyollerhead@gmail.com

Lion Evelyn Myskiw (5M11)

190 Corunna Avenue

West St Paul, Manitoba

R4A 9A5

evelyn.myskiw@lionsfoundation.org

Lion Bonnie Popowich (5M11)

720 - 1179 Rothesay St.

Winnipeg, Manitoba

R2G 4K1

bonnie.popowich@lionsfoundation.org

Lion Alex Haluschak (5M13)

PO Box 93

Swan River, Manitoba

R0L 1Z0

alex.haluschak@lionsfoundation.org

District Governors

DG Wayne Tieman (5M10)
3213 Park Ave NW
Bemidji, MN
56601

tieman13@yahoo.com

DG Deanne Williams(5M11)
Box 53
Dilworth, MN
56529

williams.deanne77@gmail.com

DG Dwayne Moncur (5M13)
Box 24
Birtle, MB
R0M 0C0

dmoncur60lions@gmail.com

Vice-District Governors

VDG (5M10)

VDG (5M11)

VDG (5M13)